top of page

Meet The Team

Alison_Fergus.jpg
Alison Fergus

UK Tru-Test Support & Product Manager

Mob:

07804 517 054

Email:

alison.fergus@datamars.com

Bron_Alt.jpg
Bron Alt

Business Development Manager Scotland

Mob:

07940 370 454

Email:

bron.alt@datamars.com

John_Frizzell.jpg
John Frizzell

Electric Fencing & Prattley UK Category Manager

Mob:

07557 146 976

Email:

john.frizzell@datamars.com

Avatar 108
Glenn Cottrell

Business Development Manager Midlands

Mob:

07394 801 570

Email:

glenn.cottrell@datamars.com

Kimberly_Dudley_BW.png
Kimberly Dudley

Smart Farming UK

Mob:

07774 227 242

Email:

kimberly.dudley@datamars.com

Sonia_edited.jpg
Sonia McBride

Business Development Manager NI/ROI

Mob:

07961 603 984

Email:

sonia.mcbride@datamars.co.uk

Meg Hughes B&W.png
Meg Hughes

Business Development Manager Wales

Mob:

07432 250 978

Email:

meg.hughes@datamars.com

JD 2023_Bron Alt-BW.png
John Dallyn

Business Development Manager South England

Mob:

07377 155 306

Email:

john.dallyn@datamars.com

bottom of page